Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, October 24 - 07:47 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 146 agents
Jamie Gemmell
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 0276 719 532
After Hours:
Email: jamieg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Glenn Green
Agency: Harcourts - Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 Anytime
Mobile: 027 477 8124
After Hours:
Email: glenn@teamgreen.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dianne Douds
Agency: TSB Realty REAA
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 249 0146
After Hours: 06 758 9244
Email: dianne.douds@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lee Girvan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 327 0904
After Hours: 06 758 9450
Email: lee.girvan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kimberley Markham
Agency: Harcourts-Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 Anytime
Mobile: 021 450 030
After Hours:
Email: kimberley@teamgreen.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shannon Ryan
Agency: Professionals- Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 555 5586
After Hours: 06 753 3196
Email: shannon@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zay Griffith
Agency: Taranaki Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: jan.bishop@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Bentley-Korff
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 472 724
After Hours:
Email: sarah@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us